An Important Statement on Blockcloud Tokens Transferring

Recently, there are some media reporting that 6.9 billion BLOC have been transferred from Blockcloud main account, and a number of false information is presented in it. To protect all Blockcloud followers and supporters from being misled, Blockcloud team hereby makes this solemn statement.

The contract address of Blockcloud is 0xf37bb2d0a22c73926a95ee2c4e42af217f55ce2c. Blockcloud team has transferred 6.9 billion BLOC on April 10, 2019 (UTC+8). All the transferring actions are based on the disclosed information, which is reasonable. There is no abnormal transformation about our token. The details are as below:

  1. 2.9 billion BLOC were transferred to the lockup contract, including 1.5 billion for private sale, 400 million for seed rounds, and 1 billion for team shares;
  2. 1 billion BLOC are for the early contributors, which have been entrusted to Blockcloud team and will not be released in the near future;
  3. 3 billion BLOC are the foundation allocation, among which, 700 million are used as the allocation on OKEx trading platform for Jumpstart activity and risk guaranty fund. The remaining 2.3 billion have been transferred to multiple wallet addresses of the foundation, which will be kept by the Foundation;
  4. balance in the main account is 3.1 billion (BLOC), among which, 3 billion are reserved for mining awards, which will not be used for other purposes. Another 100 million are community contribution incentives, which will be distributed to the community contributors at 8:00 pm on April 10 (UTC+8).

All the above mentioned tokens have never been traded for a second time after entering the official addresses, and no tokens have been distributed to the market. There are no account changes happened to Blockcloud project. Please do not believe in any of the rumors.

Thank you for your continued attention and support to Blockcloud!

Blockcloud Team
April 10, 2019

关于Blockcloud代币转移的重要声明

近日有媒体提及Blockcloud主账户发生69亿代币转移,且其报道中有多处不实揣测内容,为防止公众被其误导,Blockcloud团队在此郑重声明:

Blockcloud团队的主账号地址为0xf37bb2d0a22c73926a95ee2c4e42af217f55ce2c,Blockcloud团队于北京时间2019年4月9日对代币进行了转移,所有转移操作均为按照已公开的信息进行的合理操作,为合规的代币转移,并不存在任何代币异动,全部69亿代币具体转移原因如下:

一、 29亿枚BLOC转入锁仓合约,包括15亿私募,4亿种子轮,10亿团队份额;

二、10亿枚BLOC为早期贡献者额度,目前委托给Blockcloud团队进行保管,且近期不会释放;

三、30亿枚BLOC为基金会额度,其中7亿转给OKEx交易平台作为本次Jumpstart活动额度以及风险保证金,为保证安全性,剩余23亿已转入多个基金会钱包地址,由基金会保管;

四、主账号目前还剩余31亿枚BLOC,其中30亿枚是预留挖矿奖励,不对外发放,另外1亿枚是社群贡献激励,将于北京时间4月10号晚上8点向参与社群贡献激励活动的用户发放。

以上所有代币在进入各官方地址后均没有发生二次交易,也没有代币流通到市面上,Blockcloud项目不存在账号异动,请各位不要误信谣言。

感谢广大支持者与爱好者对Blockcloud一如既往的关注与支持!

Blockcloud团队
2019年4月10日